Academic Affairs Office

Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg         
Medical Faculty
Dean’s Office (Haus 2)
Leipziger Str. 44
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: 0391-67-15764
Fax: 0391-67-15393
E-Mail: studiendekanat@med.ovgu.de

Open Hours

Mo  10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Di  10:00 - 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Mi  Closed
Do  10:00 - 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Fr  10:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Dean of Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Frodl

Consultation Time: By Appointment

Manager: Dean’s Office

Dr. rer. nat. Kirstin Winkler-Stuck

Room H2/227
Tel.: 0391-67-15762
E-Mail: kirstin.winkler-stuck@med.ovgu.de

Contact Person and Consultation

Areas Contact Person Room Telephone

Study Enrollment, Exmatriculation,
University Change, Student Statistics

Beate Selder-Radke
studiendekanat@med.ovgu.de
H2/203 15764

Schedule Planning, Spatial Planning (curriculum only), HIS-LSF

Andrea Semm
andrea.semm@med.ovgu.de
H2/226 24330

Practical Year, Moodle, e-learning

Jutta Brada
jutta.brada@med.ovgu.de
H2/226 15763

Auditing Matters,
Individual Study Regulations,
Reports Detailing Changes

Regina Bauerschäfer
regina.bauerschaefer@med.ovgu.de
H2/202 15762
Secretary Katrin Ulrich
katrin.ulrich@med.ovgu.de
H2/201 15173
Teaching Coordinator Dr. phil. Katrin Werwick
katrin.werwick@med.ovgu.de
H2/225 13077
Coordination for International Relations Stefanie Sasaki-Sellmer, M.A.
stefanie.sasaki-sellmer@med.ovgu.de
H2/224 15143
Fax: 290070
Skillslab-Coordinator Korinna Wendt
korinna.wendt@med.ovgu.de
H97/107 15145

Therapy and University Sports
Leipziger Chaussee 57
Anmeldung über HSV Medizin e.V.
hsv@hsv-medizin-md.de
  0391-6213449

State Administration Department

State Examination Department for Health Professions
Maxim-Gorki-Str. 7
06114 Halle

Frau Heike Zachow
Administrator for the Medical Faculty of Magdeburg

Tel.: 0345-514-3266
Fax: 0345-514-3279

Information of LPA: here

Accident Fund of Sachsen-Anhalt

Contact Person: Frau Loof
Tel.: 03923-751-223
Internet: Unfallkasse Sachsen-Anhalt

Last Modification: 03.12.2018 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: